Kontakt

Försäljning

Pål Sandström
Tel +46(0)370-50 18 25
Mob +46(0)72-402 51 98

pal@hallborn.se

Kundtjänst

Jessica Hildingsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 70
Mob +46(0)72-402 51 94
jessica@hallborn.se

Anna Josefsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel +46(0)370-50 18 59
anna@hallborn.se

Inköp, orci ac convallis 

Jessica Hildingsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 70
Mob +46(0)72-402 51 94
jessica@hallborn.se

Ledning

Mats Nilsson
VD
Hallborn Metall AB

Mob +46 70-356 30 02
mats.nilsson@bufab.com

Bekim Matoshi
Produktionschef,  
Hallborn Metall AB

Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 31
Mob +46 72-402 30 42
bekim@hallborn.se

Ekonomi

Pia Grahnquist
Ekonomichef
Tel +46 (0)70-243 10 42
pia.grahnquist@rudhall.se
ndi

Lena Åstrand
Ekonomiassistent
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 62
lena.astrand@rudhall.se

Planering

Helena Sigvardsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 60
helena@hallborn.se

Kvalitet

Jim Lindberg
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 66
Mobil +46(0)72-402 51 93
jim@hallborn.se

Michael Jansson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 72
michael@hallborn.se

Lager

Eva Davidsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 73
eva@hallborn.se

Christina Thorén
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 42
christina@hallborn.se

Hallborn Metall AB
Sjörydsvägen 4
SE-335 32 Gnosjö
Tel: +46 (0)370-920 80

order@hallborn.se
invoice@hallborn.se