Kontakt

Försäljning

Pål Sandström
Tel +46(0)370-50 18 25
Mob +46(0)72-402 51 98

pal@hallborn.se

Kundtjänst

Jessica Hildingsson
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 70
Mob +46(0)72-402 51 94
jessica@hallborn.se

Inköp, orci ac convallis 

Jessica Hildingsson
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 70
Mob +46(0)72-402 51 94
jessica@hallborn.se

Evelina Josefsson
Ansvarig lego
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 59
Mob +46(0)72-092 09 11
evelina.josefsson@bufab.com

Ledning

Mats Nilsson
VD
Mob +46 70-356 30 02
mats.nilsson@bufab.com

Bekim Matoshi
Platschef
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 31
Mob +46 72-402 30 42
bekim@hallborn.se

Ekonomi

Pia Grahnquist
Ekonomichef
Tel +46 (0)70-243 10 42
pia.grahnquist@rudhall.se
ndi

Lena Åstrand
Ekonomiassistent
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 62
lena.astrand@rudhall.se

Planering

Helena Sigvardsson
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 60
helena@hallborn.se


 


Produktionsteknik

Jimmie Moberg
Tel + 46 (0)370-50 18 67

Tel +46(0)73-8457047
jimmie@hallborn.se

Anders Paulsson
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 64
Mobil +46(0)73-0483450

anders.paulsson@hallborn.se

Kvalitet

Jim Lindberg
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 66
Mobil +46(0)72-402 51 93
jim@hallborn.se

Michael Jansson
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 72
michael@hallborn.se

Lager

Eva Davidsson
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 73
eva@hallborn.se

Christina Thorén
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 42
christina@hallborn.se

Hallborn Metall AB
Sjörydsvägen 4
SE-335 32 Gnosjö
Tel: +46 (0)370-920 80

order@hallborn.se
invoice@hallborn.se