Contact

Sales Department

Pål Sandström
Tel 46 (0)370-50 18 25
Mob +46 (0)72-402 51 98
pal@hallborn.se

 

Customer Support

Jessica Hildingsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 70
jessica@hallborn.se

Anna Josefsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel +46(0)370-50 18 59
anna@hallborn.se

Purchase Department ,

Jessica Hildingsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 70
jessica@hallborn.se
Suspendisse bibendum. Cras id urna. Morbi 

Management

Mats Nilsson
CEO
Tel: +46-370-69 94 01
Mob:+46 (0)70-356 30 02
mats.nilsson@bufab.com

 

Bekim Matoshi
Site Manager 
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 31
bekim@hallborn.se

Finance

Pia Grahnquist
Finance Manager
Tel +46 (0)70-243 10 42
pia.grahnquist@rudhall.se

Lena Åstrand
Accounting assistant
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 62
lena.astrand@rudhall.se

Production

Helena Sivardsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 60
helena.sigvardsson@rudhall.se

Quality

Jim Lindberg
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 66
Mobil +46(0)72-402 51 9
3
jim@hallborn.se

Michael Jansson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 72
michael@hallborn.se

Warehouse

Christina Thorén
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 42
christina@hallborn.se

Eva Davidsson
Hallorn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 73
eva@hallborn.se


Hallborn Metall AB
Sjörydsvägen 4
SE-335 32 Gnosjö
Tel: +46 (0)370-920 80